Joe Hieronymus

  • receive notifications of new posts by email

    Join 2,839 other followers

  • @joehieronymus

    • The biggest joke in baseball are Golden Glove awards. Always have been and I guess they always will be. 17 hours ago
    • I try to be a feminist because I like people, but realize I still have a lot to learn. mic.com/articles/10154… 1 day ago
    • @JimmyNewstetter Yeah, if the Royals are going to lose this World Series, I want them to be the ones telling me. 1 day ago
    • "Your directions are all over the map!" -- ironic idiom 1 day ago
    • .@JimmyNewstetter Comics to broadcast this Giants-Royals World Series? @IanKarmel, @KateBerlant and @RonFunches with reporter @Aparnapkin. 1 day ago
    • Before the World Series started last night, everybody thought it was going to be close. I said, "Yeah, it could be a sweep either way." 1 day ago
    • Would anyone watch a sub-titled film titled "Cat Vampires 3D"? I know I would. 1 day ago
    • If a cat bites you and the wound is infected by bacteria, does that mean you have a domestic type of tiger blood? Asking for @CharlieSheen. 1 day ago
    • Republicans should watch Wall-E at all of their conventions until they stop subsidizing corporations' destruction of the environment. 1 day ago
    • If science ever discovers voting preferences prenatally, you bet your ass Republicans would become pro-choice. 1 day ago
    • @JimmyNewstetter @RiffLaff Giants being Giants. I guess disaster in the 1st inning is better than disaster in the ninth inning. 2 days ago
    • RT @pourmecoffee: IT'S ON NOW! RT @SBNation LIBRARY FIGHT! LIBRARY FIGHT! LIBRARY FIGHT! sbnation.com/lookit/2014/10… http://t.co/bzefj625AB 2 days ago
    • I may not be the greatest cook or funniest comedian, but I am a better cook than any comic and funnier than any cook I know. 2 days ago
    • I feel lucky. 2 days ago
    • When your nose itches, it means a person is thinking about you. If your butt itches, a dog is thinking about you. 3 days ago
    • Whenever I see an "I heart something" message shirt or sticker, I usually think someone farts it instead. 3 days ago
    • The greatest trick the devil ever pulled was atheists feeding religious people after-church brunch every fucking Sunday. 4 days ago
    • RT @Horse_Miracles: Everyone stop what you are doing and read this 5 days ago
    • I probably shouldn't flirt with EVERYONE." -- my thoughts on Joemanticism in an excerpt from my book "Living With Joemance." Buy it Tuesday. 6 days ago
    • He's a great comic and all, but Aziz Ansari's name rhymes with "a disease and I'm sorry" and now I'm thinking of #ebola. 6 days ago

live at the boiler room

Posted by joehieronymus ©®™ on January 14, 2014

7 Responses to “live at the boiler room”

  1. I have read so many articles concerning the blogger lovers
    however this piece of writing is really a pleasant
    paragraph, keep it up.

  2. Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. This
    kind of clever work and exposure! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

  3. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This piece of writing posted at this site is actually
    nice.

  4. fantastic points altogether, you just gained a brand
    new reader. What could you recommend about your submit that you just
    made a few days in the past? Any sure?

  5. Howdy very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent ..
    Wonderful .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m satisfied to seek out so many helpful
    info here in the put up, we’d like develop more techniques in this
    regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  6. Finley said

    This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally
    I’ve found something which helped me. Thank you!

  7. I read this piece of writing completely on the topic of the resemblance of newest and preceding technologies, it’s
    awesome article.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,839 other followers

